Call us today on (08) 9227 8233

The Willis Temby Team.

Established in 1984, Willis Temby is a highly respected, professional broking house with a wealth of knowledge and experience.

Brett Piggott

Q.P.I.B., ANZIIF (Senior Associate), CIP
Executive Director
Appointed as a Director at Willis Temby in 2000, Brett has held numerous Underwriting, Business Relationship Management and Broking Roles since 1990. Brett was the winner of the 2017 Stephen Ball Memorial Award (National Broker of the Year).

Mobile
0407 741 141
E-mail
brettp@willistemby.com.au
Social Media
LinkedIn

Mike Beaton

Q.P.I.B., ANZIIF (Senior Associate), CIP
Executive Director

Appointed as a Director at Willis Temby in 2010, Mike entered the Insurance Industry in 1988. Prior to joining Willis Temby, Mike worked for both a national brokerage and an international brokerage over a 14 year period. The enormous experience gathered in these two roles, serves him well in meeting the needs of Willis Temby clients.

Mobile
0400 804 366
E-mail
mikeb@willistemby.com.au
Social Media
LinkedIn

Alex Rowland

ANZIIF (Senior Associate), CIP
Executive Director
Alex has been employed with Willis Temby since January 2008 and in 2018, was appointed as an Executive Director of Willis Temby.

Read the Announcement

Mobile
0429 083 732
E-mail
alexr@willistemby.com.au
Social Media
LinkedIn

Loretta Piggott

ANZIIF (Senior Associate), CIP
Client Relationship Manager
Practice Manager | Claims Manager
Loretta began with Willis Temby in October 2006 and is the Willis Temby Office Manager. She ensures the smooth operation of the office, is our Claims Manager, and is also a qualified broker - providing advice to clients.

Mobile
0417 996 359
Direct
+61 (08) 6169 3302
E-mail
lorettap@willistemby.com.au

Jake Clamp

ANZIIF (Affiliate), CIP
Senior Client Relationship Manager
Jake began his career in Insurance in Tasmania, in October 2010 through to September 2014 at which time he travelled and lived overseas. He subsequently joined Willis Temby in January 2018. He is a qualified broker and supports the team in all matters of Domestic and Commercial Risks as well as heading up Willis Temby’s Tasmania Division.

Mobile
0448 613 592
E-mail
jakec@willistemby.com.au

Mitch Concanen

ANZIIF (Affiliate), CIP
Senior Client Relationship Manager
Mitch joined Willis Temby in February 2019 from HIA Insurance Services (Aon), closing in on 3 years with the company. With nearly 10 years experience in the insurance industry, Mitch works closely with Brett as a specialist broker for Construction professionals (namely Contract Works & Home Indemnity), with a broad understanding of all manners of General Insurance.

Mobile
0400 235 478
Direct 
+61 (08) 6169 3314
E-mail
mitchc@willistemby.com.au
Social Media
LinkedIn

Joshua Hall

ANZIIF (Senior Associate), CIP
BCom (UWA)
Senior Client Relationship Manager
Josh began with Willis Temby in May 2019 and supports the team in all matters of Domestic and Commercial Risks.

Mobile
0423 391 784
Direct

+61 (08) 6169 3307
E-mail
joshuah@willistemby.com.au

Haidee Moore

ANZIIF (Affiliate), CIP
Client Relationship Manager
Haidee began with Willis Temby in August 2017 and supports the team in all matters of Claims, Domestic & Commercial Risks. Haidee has recently completed her Tier 1 & 2 qualifications, and is a qualified Broker.

Mobile
0426 964 275
Direct

+61 (08) 6169 3303
E-mail
haideem@willistemby.com.au

Caitlin Waltham

ANZIIF (Affiliate), CIP
Client Relationship Manager
Caitlin began with Willis Temby in June 2019.  She is a qualified broker and supports the team in all matters of Domestic and Commercial Risks. 

Direct
+61 (08) 6169 3312
E-mail
caitlinw@willistemby.com.au

Lizzy Barron

BCom (Curtin)
Client Relationship Manager 
Lizzy began with Willis Temby in February 2020 and supports the team in all matters of Claims and Domestic Risks. Lizzy has recently completed her Tier 2 Studies.

Direct
+61 (08) 6169 3300
E-mail
lizzyb@willistemby.com.au

Rosalie Byrne

ANZIIF (Associate) BBus (ECU)
Compliance Manager
Rosalie has over 20 years’ experience in the insurance industry. In that time she has developed skills in training & development, corporate ethics, service standards, compliance & governance . In her spare time she is passionate about supporting community equestrian activities for young people. 

Direct
+61 (08) 6169 3309
E-mail
rosalieb@willistemby.com.au

Phil McGuire

Q.P.I.B., ANZIIF (Senior Associate), CIP
Senior Client Relationship Manager 
Phil began with Willis Temby on the 1st July 2021, along with the merge of Excel Insurance Services and has over 50 years experience in the Insurance industry, with over 36 of those years spent in Senior Management roles in underwriting businesses. The most recent 9 years of Phil's career has been spent as an Insurance Advisor for all areas of Domestic & Commercial Risks. 

Mobile
0448 357 392
Direct
+61 (08) 6169 3318
E-mail
philm@willistemby.com.au

Lissa McGuire

Senior Client Relationship Manager
Lissa Joined Willis Temby on the 1st July 2021 with the Excel Insurance Services merger and has worked in the Insurance Industry for 36 years, mainly as an Insurance Advisor and specialises in all matters relating to General Insurance. 

Mobile
0412 217 177
Direct
+61 (08) 6169 3319
E-mail
lissam@willistemby.com.au


Dianne Harris

ANZIIF (Senior Associate) CIP
Senior Client Relationship Manager
Dianne began working with Willis Temby on the 1st July 2021 with the merge of Excel Insurance Services.  As a qualified Broker she has held various roles in Insurance Broking over the past 34 years from Accounts, Claims, Managing Traineeships for upcoming Brokers and Broking in all matters of Domestic, Commercial  and Corporate Risks. Dianne is a volunteer in various community sporting clubs and is actively involved in mentoring and badging netball umpires

Mobile
0408 788 716
Direct
+61 (08) 6169 3317
E-mail
dianneh@willistemby.com.au

Emma Caddy

Client Relationship Manager
Emma began with Willis Temby in June 2021 and supports the team with all matters of Domestic risks

Direct
+61 (08) 6169 3304
E-mail
emmac@willistemby.com.au

Harry Strapp

Client Relationship Manager
Harry began with Willis Temby in August 2021 and supports the team in all matters of Domestic Risks.

Direct
+61 (08) 6169 3301
E-mail
 harrys@willistemby.com.au

Raavi Singh

Client Relationship Manager
Raavi began with Willis Temby in July 2021 and supports the team in all matters of Domestic risks.

Direct
+61 (08) 6169 3309
E-mail
raavis@willistemby.com.au