Call us today on (08) 9227 8233

The Willis Temby Team.

Established in 1984, Willis Temby is a highly respected, professional broking house with a wealth of knowledge and experience.

Brett Piggott

Q.P.I.B., ANZIIF (Senior Associate), CIP
Executive Director
Appointed as a Director at Willis Temby in 2000, Brett has held numerous Underwriting, Business Relationship Management and Broking Roles since 1990. Brett was the winner of the 2017 Stephen Ball Memorial Award (National Broker of the Year).

Mobile
0407 741 141
E-mail
brettp@willistemby.com.au
Social Media
LinkedIn

Mike Beaton

Q.P.I.B., ANZIIF (Senior Associate), CIP
Executive Director

Appointed as a Director at Willis Temby in 2010, Mike entered the Insurance Industry in 1988. Prior to joining Willis Temby, Mike worked for both a national brokerage and an international brokerage over a 14 year period. The enormous experience gathered in these two roles, serves him well in meeting the needs of Willis Temby clients.

Mobile
0400 804 366
E-mail
mikeb@willistemby.com.au
Social Media
LinkedIn

Alex Rowland

ANZIIF (Senior Associate), CIP
Executive Director
Alex has been employed with Willis Temby since January 2008 and in 2018, was appointed as an Executive Director of Willis Temby.

Read the Announcement

Mobile
0429 083 732
E-mail
alexr@willistemby.com.au
Social Media
LinkedIn

Loretta Piggott

ANZIIF (Senior Associate), CIP
Client Relationship Manager
Practice Manager | Claims Manager
Loretta began with Willis Temby in October 2006 and is the Willis Temby Office Manager. She ensures the smooth operation of the office, is our Claims Manager, and is also a qualified broker - providing advice to clients.

Mobile
0417 996 359
Direct
+61 (08) 6169 3302
E-mail
lorettap@willistemby.com.au

Jake Clamp

ANZIIF (Affiliate), CIP
Senior Client Relationship Manager
Jake began his career in Insurance in Tasmania, in October 2010 through to September 2014 at which time he travelled and lived overseas. He subsequently joined Willis Temby in January 2018. He is a qualified broker and supports the team in all matters of Domestic and Commercial Risks as well as heading up Willis Temby’s Tasmania Division.

Mobile
0448 613 592
E-mail
jakec@willistemby.com.au

Mitch Concanen

ANZIIF (Affiliate), CIP
Senior Client Relationship Manager
Mitch joined Willis Temby in February 2019 from HIA Insurance Services.
Mitch joins Willis Temby as a specialist in General Insurance for Construction professionals, with a broad understanding of all manners of General Insurance.

Mobile
0400 235 478
Direct 
+61 (08) 6169 3314
E-mail
mitchc@willistemby.com.au
Social Media
LinkedIn

Joshua Hall

ANZIIF (Senior Associate), CIP
BCom (UWA)
Senior Client Relationship Manager
Josh began with Willis Temby in May 2019 and supports the team in all matters of Domestic and Commercial Risks.

Direct
+61 (08) 6169 3307
E-mail
joshuah@willistemby.com.au

Haidee Moore

Client Relationship Manager
Haidee began with Willis Temby in August 2017 and supports the team in all matters of Claims and Domestic Risks.

Direct
+61 (08) 6169 3306
E-mail
haideem@willistemby.com.au

Caitlin Waltham

ANZIIF (Affiliate), CIP
Client Relationship Manager
Caitlin began with Willis Temby in June 2019.  She is a qualified broker and supports the team in all matters of Domestic and Commercial Risks. 

Direct
+61 (08) 6169 3312
E-mail
caitlinw@willistemby.com.au

Celeste Forrest

Client Relationship Manager
Celeste began with Willis Temby in November 2018 and supports the team in all matters of Domestic and Commercial Risks.

Direct
+61 (08) 6169 3311
E-mail
celestef@willistemby.com.au

Thomas King

Client Relationship Manager
Tom began with Willis Temby in October 2019 and supports the team in all matters of Domestic & Commercial Risks.

Direct
+61 (08) 6169 3305
E-mail
thomask@willistemby.com.au

Lizzy Barron

BCom (Curtin)
Client Relationship Manager (Jnr)
Lizzy began with Willis Temby in February 2020 and supports the team in all matters of Claims and Domestic Risks.

Direct
+61 (08) 6169 3300
E-mail
lizzyb@willistemby.com.au

Anastasia Ten

BBus (Moscow State University)
Client Relationship Manager (Jnr)

Anastasia began with Willis Temby in September 2020 and supports the team in all matters of Domestic Risks.

Direct
+61 (08) 6169 3301
E-mail
anastasiat@willistemby.com.au

Ben Clark

BBus (ECU)
Client Relationship Manager (Jnr)
Ben began with Willis Temby in February 2020 and supports the team in all matters of Domestic and Commercial Risks.

Direct
+61 (08) 6169 3308
E-mail
benc@willistemby.com.au

Elli Bishop

Client Relationship Manager (Jnr)
Elli began with Willis Temby in February 2020 and supports the team in all matters of Domestic Risks

Direct
+61 (08) 6169 3316
E-mail
ellib@willistemby.com.au

Rosalie Byrne

ANZIIF (Associate)
Compliance Manager
Rosalie began with Willis Temby in July 2018 and supports the team with all matters of Compliance and Office Administration.